Have broken eggs? Make cheap china omelettes….

I like to collect cheap, tacky statues from op shops.

My second son likes to, inadvertently, break them….

I can’t get too mad, I also was a breaker in my childhood.

Two of the cheap, tacky statues are not broken;

a green woman;

a lassie dog.

I have put them in the space between the couch and the armchair.

The space second son jumps between every morning when he thinks I am not looking.

It won’t be long before I’ll be making more cheap, china omelettes… at least that’s the plan.

Leave a Reply

