SHE IS TWEETING AGAIN

So I am quite obviously not here as often as I was….

I’d apologise but I am not really sorry.

The energy I put here is now directed at Twitter

It’s immediacy, instantaneous and ability to connect directly with people has served my better then any other web platform.

With three kids and some rather changed circumstances (a marriage breakdown)

Twitter has been a surprising comfort (addiction) where I have churned, purged, drawn, show, cried, joked and started to sell work.

It isn’t a medium for everyone. One needs to be either comfortable just watching or MORE SO one needs to develop the courage to shout into a void as there is not a bevvy of friends, family and nostalgia to meet you as there is on other platforms.

Anyway it is where I am these days and where new work is shown

Leave a Reply

